Skip to content

Where in the world is carmen sandiego? or philip lomax?

April 27, 2010

Hi, I'm Carmen Sandiego, "help me find Philip Lomax, the straps too tight, I feel faint. No one at my public school knows I'm in the basement of a charter school, so please help Carmen Sandiego find Philip Lomax before it's too late."

Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego? Oops! I mean, Philip Lomax? As I started to look for Carmen Sandiego a tip led me to Philip Lomax, but just as I thought I found him he vanished the search is more challenging now because I ‘ll have to find two persons, Carmen and Phil. So, I’m heading on a plane to New York City first then to Florida, making my way to Puerto Rico. Hey, don’t mind the weather too damp in the spring in Buffalo, so off I go to find Carmen Sandiego and Philip Lomax. Right now,  it’s Lomax I want.

I forgot to tell you he’s a candidate for the Buffalo Board of Education West District race. Gosh! the School Board election is just nine days away  Phil Lomax is too incognito, why? Stay tune for the mysterious search of…where in the world is Phil Lomax? If you have any clues on the villain, leave a comment here, time is running out, the School Board election is May 4th…where in the world is Philip Lomax?

Meanwhile back at the Buffalo ranch slick flyers sent out to the voters of the West District spiffy, big size  only the kind big money buys from an address at the 640 Ellicott Street, hmm…. wonder where that could be?  First, clue, someone saw Philip Lomax on the 4th floor of this building suite #8  carrying suitcases, looking worried…if you have a clue  of his whereabouts and  who is at this address and their connection to Philip Lomax, leave a comment here for me …and help in  the search for : where in the world is Philip Lomax?  First clue: He works at a charter school in physical education because he sure knew how to strap me down in this chair so tight I almost lost my breath!  ….help: Where in the World is Philip Lomax?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 8:57 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Maybe he’s on facebook🙂 Everybody else seems to be.

  2. saison1 permalink*
    May 11, 2010 1:56 pm

    Okay, thanks for the suggestion.

Leave a Reply

